TCC Setup information

Contact Details

This page is restricted to the member nodes of the Oxford led TCC and contains information to aid with any problems that may arise during the day-to-day operation of the TCC.

Location University
Domain
Telephone
Direct line to AG room unless
otherwise stated
Main Contacts Tech Support
E-mail
University of Bath bath.ac.uk +44 (0) 1225 385403 Anthony Gallagher
University of Bristol bristol.ac.uk +44 (0) 1173 318247 IT Team
Charles Kind
Imperial College, London ic.ac.uk +44 (0) 2075 949786
Oxford University Mathematical Institute ox.ac.uk +44 (0) 1865 615198
Reception: +44 (0) 1865 273525
Stu Burchell (Tech)
Elliott Nichol
Borut Rozman
help@maths.ox.ac.uk
University of Reading rdg.ac.uk +44 (0) 1183 785164
Office: +44 (0) 1183 785205
Technical Support
Dan Bretherton
accessgrid-resc@reading.ac.uk
d.a.bretherton@reading.ac.uk
University of Sheffield shef.ac.uk      
University of Wales Swansea swan.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 295010
+44 (0) 1792 295088
AA Media
Garry Morgan
aamedia@swan.ac.uk
g.morgan@swan.ac.uk
University of Warwick warwick.ac.uk Office:+44 (0) 2476 673893 Guillem Mosquera
Zhangdaihong (Jessie) Liu
Matthew Groves
Lloyd Connellan
mosqueraguillem@gmail.com
Zhangdaihong.Liu@warwick.ac.uk
M.J.Groves@warwick.ac.uk
l.connellan@warwick.ac.uk

If you are a transmitting node in the Southern Network Mathematics TCC and your details are missing or incorrect in the table above, please e-mail help@maths.ox.ac.uk with information.