Recognising and Rewarding Excellence in Teaching

We are please to announce the following awards:

Individual achievement

  • Prof. Jon Chapman
  • Dr Janet Dyson
  • Dr Karin Erdmann
  • Dr Ben Hambly
  • Dr Keith Hannabuss
  • Prof. Roger Heath-Brown
  • Dr Peter Howell
  • Dr Sam Howison
  • Prof. Marc Lackenby
  • Prof. Hilary Priestley
  • Prof. Terry Lyons
  • Prof. Alex Wilkie

Course development

  • Integration (Prof. Alison Etheridge)
  • Maple
  • Organisation by subject of past examination questions (small pilot)