TCC Setup information

Contact Details

This page is restricted to the member nodes of the Oxford led TCC and contains information to aid with any problems that may arise during the day-to-day operation of the TCC.

Location University
Domain
Telephone
Direct line to AG room unless
otherwise stated
Main Contacts Tech Support
E-mail
University of Bath bath.ac.uk +44 (0) 1225 385403

IT Service Desk

Allan Houston

it-servicedesk@bath.ac.uk

adh58@bath.ac.uk

University of Bristol bristol.ac.uk +44 (0) 1173 318247

IT Team
Mauro Camara Escudero

Sam Cameron

service-desk@bristol.ac.uk
m.camaraescuder@bristol.ac.uk

sam.cameron@bristol.ac.uk

Imperial College, London ic.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 759 45684 Niels Boyadjian n.boyadjian@imperial.ac.uk
Oxford University Mathematical Institute ox.ac.uk +44 (0) 1865 615198
Reception: +44 (0) 1865 273525
Stu Burchell (Tech)
Borut Rozman
it-support@maths.ox.ac.uk
University of Reading rdg.ac.uk +44 (0) 1183 785164
Office: +44 (0) 1183 785205
Technical Support
Dan Bretherton
accessgrid-resc@reading.ac.uk
d.a.bretherton@reading.ac.uk
University of Sheffield shef.ac.uk      
University of Wales Swansea swan.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 295010
+44 (0) 1792 295088
AA Media
Garry Morgan
aamedia@swan.ac.uk
g.morgan@swan.ac.uk
University of Warwick warwick.ac.uk
Mobile:+44 (0) 7549 917842
Mobile:+44 (0) 7429 486899
Mobile:+44 (0) 7400 392001

Roger Lindley
Kieran Kalair
Bhavan Chahal
Christoforos Panagiotis

roger.lindley@warwick.ac.uk
K.Kalair@warwick.ac.uk
B.Chahal@warwick.ac.uk
C.Panagiotis@warwick.ac.uk

If you are a transmitting node in the Southern Network Mathematics TCC and your details are missing or incorrect in the table above, please e-mail help@maths.ox.ac.uk with information.