MSc in Mathematical Finance Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee for the MSc in Mathematical Finance meet three times a year to discuss issues and make decisions relating specifically to this course. These may be relating to teaching, examinations, resources, and so on.

Students are encourages to raise matters for the attention of the Supervisory Committee by either completing the online comments box or by contacting directly.

Students are welcome to nominate themselves as a representative to sit on the panel, if they so wish.

The current members of the Supervisory Committee (for 2018-19) are:

Professor Jan Obloj (Chair)

Professor Christoph Reisinger

Dr Jeff Dewynne

Professor Raphael Hauser

Dr Jamil Baz

Dr Jim Davies

Mrs Sarah Davidson

Mr Andreas Damtsas (student representative)