Key Contacts

The information below are high level/broad generic contacts (often appropriate for external people looking to make general enquiries or initial contact). Members of the department looking for particular information about departmental services and processes should look in the members section of the site which has a dashboard into key information (e.g. building information, room booking, library, IT, research facilitation, personnel, finance, faculty services (including reception, parking, catering etc), policies etc).

General Contacts and Administration Information

Specific Contacts

Head of Department : head-of-department@maths.ox.ac.uk  
External Relations Manager : external-relations@maths.ox.ac.uk
Director of Administration : departmental-administrator@maths.ox.ac.uk
Director of IT : director-of-it@maths.ox.ac.uk
Director of Undergraduate Studies : director-ugrad-studies@maths.ox.ac.uk
Academic Administrator : academic.administrator@maths.ox.ac.uk
Research Facilitator : research-facilitator@maths.ox.ac.uk
Undergraduate Admissions and Schools Liaison Officer : undergraduate.admissions@maths.ox.ac.uk
Graduate Admissions : graduate.studies@maths.ox.ac.uk
Finance and Purchasing : purchasing@maths.ox.ac.uk
Personnel and Vacancies : vacancies@maths.ox.ac.uk
Librarian : library@maths.ox.ac.uk
Conference & Events facilities booking : events@maths.ox.ac.uk
Facilities Management : facilities-management@maths.ox.ac.uk