The CDT, directed by Professor Gui-Qiang G. Chen (Director) and Professors Sir John M. Ball and Endre Süli (Co-Directors), is a partnership between EPSRC and University of Oxford, along with more than 15 international academic and 4 non-academic partners, and 4 Oxford colleges.

Academic partners are: University of Bonn; Shanghai Jiao Tong University; Courant Institute, New York University; Princeton University; University of Paris 6; Max-Planck-Institute, Leipzig; The University of Chicago; Carnegie Mellon University; Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa; The University of Wisconsin, Madison; University of Oslo; EPFL, Lausanne; ETH, Zurich; Steklov Mathematical Institute, St Petersburg; Norwegian University of Science & Technology, Trondheim.   



Please contact us with feedback and comments about this page. Last updated on 02 Apr 2024 11:28.