Members of the topology group

Academic Faculty


Martin Bridson

Geometric group theory, non-positive curvature

Christopher Douglas

Christopher Douglas

Algebraic and geometric topology, 3- and 4-dimensional TQFT

Cornelia Drutu

Cornelia Drutu

Geometric group theory, ergodic theory, applications to number theory

Andre Henriques

Conformal field theory, operator algebras

András Juhász

András Juhász

Low-dimensional topology, Heegaard Floer homology

Dawid Kielak

Geometric group theory, group rings

Marc Lackenby

Marc Lackenby

Topology and geometry of 3-dimensional manifolds, group theory

Vladimir Marković

Low-dimensional topology, geometry, and dynamics

Vidit Nanda

Applied and computational algebraic topology

Panos Papazoglou

Panos Papazoglou

Geometric group theory

Ulrike Tillmann

Ulrike Tillmann

Algebraic topology, K-theory, applications to quantum field theory

Emeritus Faculty


Constantin Teleman

Graeme Segal

Ioan James

Glenys Luke

Brian Steer

Affiliate Researcher

Dr Davide Spriano Contact form

Former faculty

Former members

Please contact us for feedback and comments about this page. Last updated on 21 Dec 2022 05:19.